en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu
Date Time Home Results Away Arena Broadcasts
Sat 15.12.2018 17:00
BK Liepaja
-
Tartu Ülikool
Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
Sat 22.12.2018 17:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
BK Ventspils
Tartu, TÜ sph
Sat 12.01.2019 17:00
TALTECH
-
Tartu Ülikool
Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
Wed 16.01.2019 19:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
VEF Riga
Tartu, TÜ sph
Sun 27.01.2019
Latvijas Universitate
-
Tartu Ülikool
*to be confirmed
Wed 30.01.2019 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
Tartu Ülikool
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Sat 02.02.2019 17:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
Tartu, TÜ sph
Wed 06.02.2019
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
-
Tartu Ülikool
*to be confirmed
Sat 09.02.2019 17:00
BK Ogre
-
Tartu Ülikool
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Thu 14.02.2019 19:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Tartu, TÜ sph
Wed 27.02.2019 19:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
AVIS UTILITAS Rapla
Tartu, TÜ sph
Sat 02.03.2019 17:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
BK Liepaja
Tartu, TÜ sph
Sat 09.03.2019 17:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
Pärnu Sadam
Tartu, TÜ sph
Wed 13.03.2019 19:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
Latvijas Universitate
Tartu, TÜ sph
Sat 16.03.2019 17:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
BC Valga-Valka/Maks&Moorits
Tartu, TÜ sph
Wed 20.03.2019 19:30
VEF Riga
-
Tartu Ülikool
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Sat 23.03.2019 18:00
Betsafe Jurmala
-
Tartu Ülikool
Jurmalas valsts gimnazijas sporta zale

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...