en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu
Date Time Home Results Away Arena Broadcasts
Sat 15.12.2018 18:00
Betsafe Jurmala
-
Pärnu Sadam
Jurmalas valsts gimnazijas sporta zale
Thu 20.12.2018 19:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Pärnu Spordihall
Wed 26.12.2018 17:00
VEF Riga
-
Pärnu Sadam
Daugavas sporta nams
Wed 09.01.2019 19:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
Latvijas Universitate
Pärnu Spordihall
Sat 12.01.2019 17:00
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
-
Pärnu Sadam
Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
Fri 18.01.2019 19:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
BK Ogre
Pärnu Spordihall
Sun 27.01.2019 17:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
BK Liepaja
Pärnu Spordihall
Thu 07.02.2019 19:00
AVIS UTILITAS Rapla
-
Pärnu Sadam
Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
Sun 10.02.2019 17:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
BK Ventspils
Pärnu Spordihall
Wed 13.02.2019 19:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
BC Valga-Valka/Maks&Moorits
Pärnu Spordihall
Sat 02.03.2019 17:00
TALTECH
-
Pärnu Sadam
Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
Wed 06.03.2019 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
Pärnu Sadam
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Sat 09.03.2019 17:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
Pärnu Sadam
Tartu, TÜ sph
Sun 17.03.2019 17:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
Betsafe Jurmala
Pärnu Spordihall
Sun 24.03.2019 17:00
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
-
Pärnu Sadam
Sõle Spordikeskus

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...