en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu
Date Time Home Results Away Arena Broadcasts
Thu 20.12.2018 19:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Pärnu Spordihall
Sun 23.12.2018 16:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
BC Valga-Valka/Maks&Moorits
Jekabpils sporta nams
Sat 05.01.2019 18:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
Jekabpils sporta nams
Wed 16.01.2019 20:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
Betsafe Jurmala
Jekabpils sporta nams
Thu 24.01.2019 20:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Jekabpils sporta nams
Sat 26.01.2019 17:00
BK Ventspils
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
Wed 30.01.2019 20:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
BK Ogre
Jekabpils sporta nams
Sun 03.02.2019 17:00
VEF Riga
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Thu 14.02.2019 19:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Tartu, TÜ sph
Wed 20.02.2019 19:00
BC Valga-Valka/Maks&Moorits
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Valga Spordihoone
Sat 23.02.2019 16:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
BK Liepaja
Jekabpils sporta nams
Thu 28.02.2019 20:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
VEF Riga
Jekabpils sporta nams
Tue 05.03.2019 18:30
AVIS UTILITAS Rapla
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
Sat 09.03.2019 18:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
BK Ventspils
Jekabpils sporta nams
Wed 13.03.2019 20:00
TALTECH
-
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
Sun 17.03.2019 16:00
Jekabpils/SMScredit.lv
-
Latvijas Universitate
Jekabpils sporta nams

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...