en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu
Date Time Home Results Away Arena Broadcasts
Wed 20.11.2019 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
92:95
BK Ogre
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Thu 28.11.2019 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
TALTECH
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Tue 10.12.2019 19:00
BC Valga-Valka/Maks&Moorits
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Valga Spordihoone
Wed 18.12.2019 19:00
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
Sat 28.12.2019 17:00
BK Ventspils
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
Sun 29.12.2019 14:00
BK Liepaja
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
Tue 07.01.2020 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Sat 11.01.2020 17:00
VEF Riga
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Tue 14.01.2020 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
Latvijas Universitate
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Wed 15.01.2020
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
Tartu Ülikool
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Wed 22.01.2020
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sõle Spordikeskus
Fri 24.01.2020
Pärnu Sadam
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Pärnu Spordihall
Tue 28.01.2020 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
BK Liepaja
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Thu 06.02.2020 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
AVIS UTILITAS Rapla
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Wed 26.02.2020 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
Rakvere Tarvas
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Wed 04.03.2020 19:00
TALTECH
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
Sat 14.03.2020 17:00
BK Ogre
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Tue 17.03.2020 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
Jurmala Betsafe
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Fri 20.03.2020
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
VEF Riga
*to be confirmed

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...