en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu
Date Time Home Results Away Arena Broadcasts
Wed 21.10.2020 19:00
BC Kalev/Cramo
-
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Sat 24.10.2020 17:00
AVIS UTILITAS Rapla
-
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
Wed 28.10.2020 19:30
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
-
TALTECH
Sõle Spordikeskus
Fri 30.10.2020 19:00
Rakvere Tarvas
-
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
Rakvere Spordihall
Tue 03.11.2020 19:00
Pärnu Sadam
-
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
Pärnu Spordihall
Sat 07.11.2020
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
-
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sõle Spordikeskus
Sat 14.11.2020 17:00
Tartu Ülikool
-
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
Tartu, TÜ sph
Sat 21.11.2020 17:00
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
-
AVIS UTILITAS Rapla
Sõle Spordikeskus
Wed 02.12.2020 19:30
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
-
Pärnu Sadam
Sõle Spordikeskus
Sun 06.12.2020
TALTECH
-
Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ
*to be confirmed

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...