en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

BC Kalev/Cramo

Team home
About team
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date and timeOpponentScore2P3PFTREBASPFTOSTBS
MAMAMAODTCMRVFVAG
Wed 04.03.2020 19:00TALTECH61 : 102402326132017629352618269931
Wed 26.02.2020 19:00Rakvere Tarvas104 : 7733144020171617284524142312922
Thu 06.02.2020 19:00Avis Utilitas Rapla92 : 682921261219147313819182113521
Wed 29.01.2020 19:00Tartu Ülikool87 : 6233222611121072431301619141010
Tue 28.01.2020 19:00BK Liepaja100 : 703322381611811273833251511630
Fri 24.01.2020 19:00Pärnu Sadam58 : 1073526231323161130413119229640
Wed 22.01.2020 19:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ89 : 9941242110262114213519222414811
Wed 15.01.2020 19:00Latvijas Universitate73 : 5036181752722113041191622161032
Tue 14.01.2020 19:00BK Ventspils77 : 95512417420171214261519189614
Sat 11.01.2020 18:00VEF Riga69 : 70331720916910243422172113701
Tue 07.01.2020 19:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA96 : 6152351851611113243282017121212
Sun 29.12.2019 14:00BK Liepaja59 : 984430191112563036262017101162
Sat 28.12.2019 17:00BK Ventspils85 : 86522515623181026361522208717
Wed 18.12.2019 19:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA80 : 873518301218159314019211612513
Thu 28.11.2019 19:00TALTECH108 : 8241233318108142236351416141233
Wed 20.11.2019 19:00BK Ogre92 : 9543223192521103242212328151052
Wed 13.11.2019 19:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ111 : 6535262813212072431271920151060
Wed 06.11.2019 19:00Rakvere Tarvas72 : 9544302171714627331917217701
Sun 03.11.2019 17:30Latvijas Universitate49 : 8549311841711123143191620111420
Sat 02.11.2019 17:00Avis Utilitas Rapla60 : 9247292352019163248181722101031
Wed 30.10.2019 19:00Pärnu Sadam109 : 604229231315127243129122151212
Wed 16.10.2019 20:30Tartu Ülikool71 : 9435192612242010304023202311811
Sat 05.10.2019 17:00Jurmala Betsafe68 : 56271425422169223115202216720

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...