en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

BC Kalev/Cramo

Team home
About team
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date Home Results Away Arena
Sat 05.10.2019 17:00 Jurmala Betsafe 68 : 56 BC Kalev/Cramo Jurmalas valsts gimnazijas sporta zale
L
Wed 16.10.2019 20:30 Tartu Ülikool 71 : 94 BC Kalev/Cramo Tartu, TÜ sph
W
Wed 30.10.2019 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 109 : 60 Pärnu Sadam Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Sat 02.11.2019 17:00 Avis Utilitas Rapla 60 : 92 BC Kalev/Cramo Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
W
Sun 03.11.2019 17:30 Latvijas Universitate 49 : 85 BC Kalev/Cramo Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
W
Wed 06.11.2019 19:00 Rakvere Tarvas 72 : 95 BC Kalev/Cramo Rakvere Spordihall
W
Wed 13.11.2019 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 111 : 65 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Wed 20.11.2019 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 92 : 95 BK Ogre Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
L
Thu 28.11.2019 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 108 : 82 TALTECH Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Wed 18.12.2019 19:00 VALMIERA GLASS VIA 80 : 87 BC Kalev/Cramo Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
W
Sat 28.12.2019 17:00 BK Ventspils 85 : 86 BC Kalev/Cramo Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Sun 29.12.2019 14:00 BK Liepaja 59 : 98 BC Kalev/Cramo Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
W
Tue 07.01.2020 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 96 : 61 VALMIERA GLASS VIA Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Sat 11.01.2020 18:00 VEF Riga 69 : 70 BC Kalev/Cramo Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
W
Tue 14.01.2020 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 77 : 95 BK Ventspils Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
L
Wed 15.01.2020 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 73 : 50 Latvijas Universitate Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Wed 22.01.2020 19:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 89 : 99 BC Kalev/Cramo Sõle Spordikeskus
W
Fri 24.01.2020 19:00 Pärnu Sadam 58 : 107 BC Kalev/Cramo Pärnu Spordihall
W
Tue 28.01.2020 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 100 : 70 BK Liepaja Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Wed 29.01.2020 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 87 : 62 Tartu Ülikool Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Thu 06.02.2020 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 92 : 68 Avis Utilitas Rapla Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Wed 26.02.2020 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 104 : 77 Rakvere Tarvas Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Wed 04.03.2020 19:00 TALTECH 61 : 102 BC Kalev/Cramo Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
W

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...