en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

BC Valga-Valka/Maks&Moorits

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date and timeOpponentScore2P3PFTREBASPFTOSTBS
MAMAMAODTCMRVFVAG
Sat 18.01.2020 17:00Jurmala Betsafe93 : 753518257261815243916172616500
Wed 15.01.2020 19:00BK Liepaja84 : 76432429924919304920182415724
Fri 10.01.2020 19:00BK Ventspils73 : 112462025815911263715151912512
Mon 06.01.2020 19:00Latvijas Universitate66 : 814016233302515284314212316602
Wed 18.12.2019 19:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ86 : 754820207241420254518242318537
Sun 15.12.2019 17:00Pärnu Sadam73 : 71391729916101127381422217536
Tue 10.12.2019 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo60 : 1124013248161010283812221621243
Fri 06.12.2019 19:00BK Ventspils109 : 714420175171616193514141618413
Sat 30.11.2019 19:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA100 : 864724196262018234124272015512
Wed 27.11.2019 19:00Jurmala Betsafe65 : 873715298181119193818142320725
Sat 23.11.2019 17:00BK Ogre100 : 66381726812814284215201620202
Fri 15.11.2019 19:00Rakvere Tarvas108 : 10141223015171213253823251912723
Fri 08.11.2019 19:00TALTECH83 : 9046202912117152540212020151224
Sun 27.10.2019 17:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla75 : 86422728512614324625141616530
Sun 13.10.2019 14:00BK Liepaja90 : 77361920530249314020232317520
Sun 06.10.2019 18:00VEF Riga57 : 974014185191411223317261915322
Wed 02.10.2019 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo93 : 67372021710612203214131219621
Sat 28.09.2019 17:00Tartu Ülikool84 : 904222268261621224317232419421

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...