en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

Latvijas Universitate

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date and timeOpponentScore2P3PFTREBASPFTOSTBS
MAMAMAODTCMRVFVAG
Wed 11.03.2020 19:30BK Liepaja77 : 10737252710302773037331419111311
Sun 08.03.2020 17:30Avis Utilitas Rapla66 : 6927103010281611243513142211464
Sat 29.02.2020 17:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ94 : 744618266222011223317192068110
Sun 16.02.2020 17:30VALMIERA GLASS VIA72 : 82321625625226263214262310423
Sun 09.02.2020 16:00TALTECH85 : 73311620630238344217222721642
Wed 05.02.2020 19:00Rakvere Tarvas76 : 67392121512106333915251916722
Sat 25.01.2020 17:00BK Ventspils97 : 764117211015123293215241816405
Sun 19.01.2020 17:30BK Ogre76 : 883919257261713253819202114758
Wed 15.01.2020 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo73 : 5028113078710172712221618323
Sat 11.01.2020 19:00Tartu Ülikool80 : 65361624916692332182025181134
Sun 22.12.2019 17:30VEF Riga64 : 70321827611107263318241911452
Sun 15.12.2019 17:30Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ83 : 80321835131688324022252116715
Sat 07.12.2019 17:00Avis Utilitas Rapla80 : 543719211171311304112152122342
Wed 04.12.2019 19:30TALTECH71 : 6339162391512113142162021211661
Sat 30.11.2019 20:00Rakvere Tarvas78 : 864020329151112193116251910922
Sun 24.11.2019 17:30Pärnu Sadam70 : 8845143212961415291823156614
Sun 17.11.2019 17:30BK Liepaja102 : 924025221029226273316262619631
Wed 06.11.2019 19:00BK Ogre94 : 784120259121114193316241813711
Sun 03.11.2019 17:30BC Kalev/Cramo49 : 8523113171064222615201617502
Wed 30.10.2019 19:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA86 : 72301524922159243319312618742
Sat 26.10.2019 20:00BK Ventspils61 : 9845211631510528335221716403
Sat 19.10.2019 17:00Jurmala Betsafe91 : 5341162541991614309302321726
Sun 13.10.2019 17:30Tartu Ülikool65 : 593919237967263317221915843
Wed 02.10.2019 19:30VEF Riga88 : 58301527614105242912112215313

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...