en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

BC Kalev/Cramo

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Team season highs
Category Date Opponent Value
2P M Fri 26.03.2021 Rakvere Tarvas 35
2P A Fri 26.03.2021 Rakvere Tarvas 60
2P % Thu 01.04.2021 TALTECH 70.6%
3P M Sat 21.11.2020 TALTECH 16
3P A Wed 18.11.2020 TALTECH 31
3P % Fri 26.03.2021 Rakvere Tarvas 63.6%
FG M Fri 26.03.2021 Rakvere Tarvas 42
FG A Wed 20.01.2021 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 78
FG % Sat 21.11.2020 TALTECH 64.1%
FT M Wed 18.11.2020 TALTECH 24
FT A Fri 02.04.2021 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 29
FT % Tue 03.11.2020 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla 93.3%
REB O Wed 21.10.2020 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 20
REB D Wed 02.12.2020 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 39
REB T Wed 02.12.2020 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 54
AS Sun 04.04.2021 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 34
PF CM Tue 15.12.2020 Pärnu Sadam 27
PF RV Wed 28.10.2020 Rakvere Tarvas 25
ST Thu 01.04.2021 TALTECH 12
TO Wed 18.11.2020 TALTECH 20
BS FV Wed 02.12.2020 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 6
BS AG Wed 21.10.2020 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 6
PPG Sat 21.11.2020 TALTECH 113
 
Team leaders
Category Player Value
Minutes per game Marcus Keene 25.47
2M per game Maurice Kemp 5.92
2A per game Maurice Kemp 9.92
2P% Brano Djukanovic 80.0%
3M per game Marcus Keene 2.61
3A per game Marcus Keene 5.70
3P% Gabriel Bealer 51.9%
FGM per game Maurice Kemp 6.08
FGA per game Marcus Keene 11.22
FG% Rauno Nurger 69.1%
FTM per game Maurice Kemp 3.25
FTA per game Maurice Kemp 4.25
FT% Sten Sokk 100.0%
Off rebounds per game Devin Thomas 2.70
Def rebounds per game Devin Thomas 6.04
Rebounds per game Devin Thomas 8.74
Assists per game Marcus Keene 4.61
Fouls commited per game Devin Thomas 2.78
Fouls received per game Maurice Kemp 4.17
Steals per game Martin Dorbek 1.24
Turnovers per game Marcus Keene 3.61
Blocks in favor per game Maurice Kemp 1.25
Blocks against per game Marques Townes 0.71
Points per game Maurice Kemp 15.58
EFF per game Maurice Kemp 21.08

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...