en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

BK Ventspils

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date Home Results Away Arena
Sat 03.10.2020 14:00 BK Liepaja 91 : 92 BK Ventspils Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
W
Wed 07.10.2020 19:00 BK Ventspils 91 : 85 Latvijas Universitate Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Sat 10.10.2020 14:00 BK Ogre 76 : 83 BK Ventspils Ogres 1. vidusskola
W
Sat 17.10.2020 17:00 VEF Riga 96 : 93 BK Ventspils Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
L
Sat 24.10.2020 17:00 BK Ventspils 113 : 90 VALMIERA GLASS VIA Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Fri 30.10.2020 19:00 BK Ventspils 73 : 64 BK Liepaja Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Sat 07.11.2020 17:00 Latvijas Universitate 69 : 78 BK Ventspils Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
W
Sat 14.11.2020 17:00 BK Ventspils 82 : 81 BK Ogre Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Fri 20.11.2020 19:00 BK Ventspils 84 : 97 VEF Riga Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
L
Sat 05.12.2020 19:00 VALMIERA GLASS VIA 65 : 70 BK Ventspils Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
W
Sat 12.12.2020 14:00 BK Ogre 82 : 88 BK Ventspils Ogres 1. vidusskola
W
Fri 18.12.2020 19:00 BK Ventspils 93 : 58 Latvijas Universitate Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Fri 22.01.2021 19:00 BK Ventspils 65 : 93 BK Ogre Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
L
Sat 30.01.2021 17:00 BK Ventspils 87 : 99 VEF Riga Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
L
Sat 06.02.2021 17:00 Latvijas Universitate 65 : 69 BK Ventspils Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
W
Sat 13.02.2021 17:00 VALMIERA GLASS VIA 87 : 81 BK Ventspils Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
L
Fri 26.02.2021 17:00 VEF Riga 82 : 75 BK Ventspils Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
L
Tue 02.03.2021 18:00 BK Liepaja 92 : 96 BK Ventspils Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
W
Wed 10.03.2021 17:00 BK Ventspils 84 : 65 VALMIERA GLASS VIA Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Sat 13.03.2021 14:00 Latvijas Universitate 88 : 76 BK Ventspils Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
L
Fri 19.03.2021 19:00 BK Ventspils 73 : 71 BK Liepaja Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Wed 24.03.2021 19:00 BK Ogre 100 : 92 BK Ventspils Ogres 1. vidusskola
L
Sun 28.03.2021 17:00 BK Ventspils 59 : 103 VEF Riga Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
L
Tue 30.03.2021 19:00 BK Ventspils 78 : 79 BK Liepaja Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
L
Sat 03.04.2021 17:00 VALMIERA GLASS VIA 66 : 96 BK Ventspils Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
W
Thu 08.04.2021 17:00 BK Ventspils 69 : 79 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
L

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...