en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date and timeOpponentScore2P3PFTREBASPFTOSTBS
MAMAMAODTCMRVFVAG
Fri 02.04.2021 17:00BC Kalev/Cramo68 : 8334152981614112233122316131023
Wed 17.03.2021 19:00Rakvere Tarvas69 : 7335222042317831399212117732
Thu 25.02.2021 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo96 : 54371724595720278201314623
Fri 12.02.2021 19:00Rakvere Tarvas94 : 783121261224165293423242316321
Tue 09.02.2021 19:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla70 : 7637212171077263318201815512
Thu 04.02.2021 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo60 : 7827123291698263413202113502
Wed 27.01.2021 19:00Pärnu Sadam87 : 65331521523208243215232120931
Sat 23.01.2021 17:00Pärnu Sadam67 : 91381427918129223119242012522
Tue 19.01.2021 19:00TALTECH92 : 863820251226169253419232412300
Sat 09.01.2021 17:00TALTECH74 : 6640152581312102636112519151037
Wed 06.01.2021 18:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ88 : 804120238231672330201721121011
Wed 16.12.2020 19:00Rakvere Tarvas85 : 78543012214128283615242211414
Sun 13.12.2020 17:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla103 : 69371522101398132117221517507
Wed 09.12.2020 19:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ79 : 733821216291911283914212414702
Sun 06.12.2020 16:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla86 : 593518204181161319102019151005
Wed 02.12.2020 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo110 : 463892561210914239221310516
Wed 18.11.2020 19:00Rakvere Tarvas72 : 93492220518131415291321188604
Sat 14.11.2020 17:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ75 : 67422221524161026361716197725
Sun 08.11.2020 19:00Pärnu Sadam88 : 8046222310171416244016232013825
Wed 04.11.2020 19:00TALTECH64 : 713514218171213233610222422422
Wed 28.10.2020 19:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla74 : 7645232651913112435112420131424
Sat 24.10.2020 17:00TALTECH67 : 79422621517128273514231911441
Wed 14.10.2020 19:00Pärnu Sadam76 : 62381321814129182721212512432
Sun 11.10.2020 16:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ73 : 100502825121381620362428177802

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...