en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

Rakvere Tarvas

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date and timeOpponentScore2P3PFTREBASPFTOSTBS
MAMAMAODTCMRVFVAG
Fri 26.03.2021 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo70 : 10228143213435172224191114624
Fri 19.03.2021 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo67 : 813417338109112637142111111125
Wed 17.03.2021 19:00Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits69 : 7335152872318112334102121111023
Sat 27.02.2021 17:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla65 : 734121267131014243813201813926
Fri 12.02.2021 19:00Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits94 : 784320278181414233719232411812
Wed 10.02.2021 19:00Pärnu Sadam56 : 9641223314121013334614192081222
Fri 05.02.2021 19:00Pärnu Sadam86 : 843719331318913274016242013943
Sun 24.01.2021 17:00TALTECH90 : 8535153213261617203721302612411
Fri 22.01.2021 19:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla58 : 6531112882212162137111923161234
Fri 08.01.2021 19:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ96 : 87382424929218283621202511623
Wed 30.12.2020 19:30Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ60 : 72562521511719345314151812566
Wed 16.12.2020 19:00Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits85 : 783115271029255273216222310441
Fri 11.12.2020 19:00TALTECH70 : 793716306272011243592324111030
Wed 02.12.2020 19:30TALTECH73 : 713113319241813274015212511412
Fri 20.11.2020 19:00Pärnu Sadam72 : 76422024526171222349232491225
Wed 18.11.2020 19:00Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits72 : 9337231910251711283922182111640
Fri 13.11.2020 19:00TALTECH82 : 6833172411161552631211922151520
Sat 07.11.2020 17:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla76 : 84422618619148162413212181103
Fri 30.10.2020 19:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ82 : 75392224725171224361421219612
Wed 28.10.2020 19:00BC Kalev/Cramo100 : 742812291320119213021251914233
Sun 25.10.2020 17:00Pärnu Sadam81 : 6940232351487202714141812711
Sat 17.10.2020 15:00Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ94 : 933723281116148223023232112213
Sun 11.10.2020 18:00AVIS UTILITAS Rapla81 : 893317311125141218302027259614

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...