en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date Home Results Away Arena
Sun 11.10.2020 16:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 73 : 100 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits Sõle Spordikeskus
L
Sat 17.10.2020 15:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 94 : 93 Rakvere Tarvas Sõle Spordikeskus
W
Wed 21.10.2020 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 98 : 88 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
L
Sat 24.10.2020 17:00 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla 92 : 76 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
L
Wed 28.10.2020 19:30 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 85 : 65 TALTECH Sõle Spordikeskus
W
Fri 30.10.2020 19:00 Rakvere Tarvas 82 : 75 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Rakvere Spordihall
L
Tue 03.11.2020 19:00 Pärnu Sadam 98 : 92 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Pärnu Spordihall
L
Sat 07.11.2020 19:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 74 : 92 BC Kalev/Cramo Sõle Spordikeskus
L
Sat 14.11.2020 17:00 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 75 : 67 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tartu, TÜ sph (sinine saal)
L
Sat 21.11.2020 17:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 83 : 89 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla Sõle Spordikeskus
L
Wed 02.12.2020 19:30 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 71 : 74 Pärnu Sadam Sõle Spordikeskus
L
Sun 06.12.2020 17:00 TALTECH 88 : 67 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Wed 09.12.2020 19:00 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 79 : 73 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tartu, TÜ sph
L
Sat 12.12.2020 17:00 Pärnu Sadam 93 : 55 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Pärnu Spordihall
L
Wed 30.12.2020 19:30 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 60 : 72 Rakvere Tarvas Sõle Spordikeskus
L
Wed 06.01.2021 18:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 88 : 80 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits Sõle Spordikeskus
W
Fri 08.01.2021 19:00 Rakvere Tarvas 96 : 87 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Rakvere Spordihall
L
Wed 13.01.2021 18:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 83 : 85 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla Sõle Spordikeskus
L
Wed 20.01.2021 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 99 : 93 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
L
Sun 31.01.2021 17:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 81 : 92 Pärnu Sadam Sõle Spordikeskus
L
Sat 13.02.2021 17:00 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla 81 : 71 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
L
Wed 17.03.2021 18:00 TALTECH 89 : 83 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Sat 03.04.2021 17:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 74 : 96 TALTECH Forus Spordikeskus
L
Sun 04.04.2021 18:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 78 : 100 BC Kalev/Cramo Forus Spordikeskus
L

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...