en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

VALMIERA GLASS/VIA

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date and timeOpponentScore2P3PFTREBASPFTOSTBS
MAMAMAODTCMRVFVAG
Tue 23.02.2021 17:00VEF Riga104 : 692713311218711233414171820304
Fri 19.02.2021 17:00BK Liepaja69 : 733919248201111384915232415505
Sat 13.02.2021 17:00BK Ventspils87 : 81362225829198253315252713904
Sat 30.01.2021 19:00Latvijas Universitate62 : 653920204171012193113262314933
Fri 22.01.2021 17:00VEF Riga94 : 57291732515810203015271922311
Sat 09.01.2021 17:00BK Ogre82 : 73301722725187273415172318410
Sat 19.12.2020 19:00BK Liepaja72 : 8935163010191012233511212016722
Sat 12.12.2020 17:00VEF Riga81 : 8737202210191113203316231916624
Sat 05.12.2020 19:00BK Ventspils65 : 7041212075212213319211919347
Tue 01.12.2020 19:00BK Ogre82 : 75372027913811294013191821321
Sat 21.11.2020 14:00BK Liepaja79 : 72431825910910253513191911714
Sat 14.11.2020 19:00VEF Riga64 : 934522213171113203315202311233
Sat 31.10.2020 17:00Latvijas Universitate83 : 733318259292011283920222212523
Sat 24.10.2020 17:00BK Ventspils113 : 9042192912251619214019172117719
Sat 17.10.2020 19:00BK Liepaja86 : 8835262691577243124281919731
Sat 10.10.2020 17:00VEF Riga105 : 9036153616171220163616172117719
Wed 07.10.2020 19:00BK Ogre67 : 86341632917814253917202314664
Sat 03.10.2020 19:00Latvijas Universitate70 : 853823206352114294321232617522

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...