en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

TALTECH

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Team season highs
Category Date Opponent Value
2P M Sun 24.01.2021 Rakvere Tarvas 23
2P A Wed 18.11.2020 BC Kalev/Cramo 44
2P % Sat 03.04.2021 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 63.3%
3P M Wed 10.03.2021 BC Kalev/Cramo 15
3P A Wed 10.03.2021 BC Kalev/Cramo 37
3P % Sun 04.04.2021 Pärnu Sadam 46.9%
FG M Wed 13.01.2021 Pärnu Sadam 33
FG A Wed 18.11.2020 BC Kalev/Cramo 77
FG % Sat 03.04.2021 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 53.2%
FT M Sun 24.01.2021 Rakvere Tarvas 20
FT A Wed 02.12.2020 Rakvere Tarvas 28
FT % Sat 31.10.2020 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla 88.9%
REB O Wed 18.11.2020 BC Kalev/Cramo 20
REB D Fri 11.12.2020 Rakvere Tarvas 36
REB T Wed 17.03.2021 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 47
AS Sat 03.04.2021 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 25
PF CM Sat 10.10.2020 Pärnu Sadam 30
PF RV Sun 24.01.2021 Rakvere Tarvas 28
ST Sat 03.04.2021 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 14
TO Sun 04.04.2021 Pärnu Sadam 20
BS FV Sat 09.01.2021 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 7
BS AG Thu 01.04.2021 BC Kalev/Cramo 6
PPG Sat 03.04.2021 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 96
 
Team leaders
Category Player Value
Minutes per game Jaan Puidet 29.92
2M per game Oliver Metsalu 3.75
2A per game Oliver Metsalu 6.85
2P% Georg Allemann 100.0%
3M per game Erik Keedus 2.58
3A per game Erik Keedus 6.88
3P% Toomas Raadik 50.0%
FGM per game Jaan Puidet 4.33
FGA per game Jaan Puidet 10.50
FG% Georg Allemann 100.0%
FTM per game Toomas Raadik 2.71
FTA per game Kristjan Kangur 3.21
FT% Janar Aniste 100.0%
Off rebounds per game Oliver Metsalu 2.05
Def rebounds per game Jaan Puidet 5.33
Rebounds per game Jaan Puidet 6.67
Assists per game Eric Schmalz 3.17
Fouls commited per game Georg Allemann 4.50
Fouls received per game Kristjan Kangur 3.50
Steals per game Marek Ojamäe 1.50
Turnovers per game Marek Ojamäe 2.70
Blocks in favor per game Jaan Puidet 0.67
Blocks against per game Eric Schmalz 0.50
Points per game Toomas Raadik 13.00
EFF per game Jaan Puidet 14.42

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...