en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

TALTECH

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date Home Results Away Arena
Sat 10.10.2020 17:00 TALTECH 65 : 69 Pärnu Sadam Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Tue 13.10.2020 19:30 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla 50 : 57 TALTECH Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
W
Sat 24.10.2020 17:00 TALTECH 67 : 79 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Wed 28.10.2020 19:30 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 85 : 65 TALTECH Sõle Spordikeskus
L
Sat 31.10.2020 16:00 TALTECH 49 : 63 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Wed 04.11.2020 19:00 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 64 : 71 TALTECH Tartu, TÜ sph (sinine saal)
W
Fri 13.11.2020 19:00 Rakvere Tarvas 82 : 68 TALTECH Rakvere Spordihall
L
Sun 15.11.2020 17:00 Pärnu Sadam 77 : 69 TALTECH Pärnu Spordihall
L
Wed 18.11.2020 19:30 TALTECH 67 : 81 BC Kalev/Cramo Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Sat 21.11.2020 14:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 113 : 59 TALTECH Tallinn, Saku Suurhall
L
Wed 02.12.2020 19:30 TALTECH 73 : 71 Rakvere Tarvas Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
W
Sun 06.12.2020 17:00 TALTECH 88 : 67 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
W
Fri 11.12.2020 19:00 Rakvere Tarvas 70 : 79 TALTECH Rakvere Spordihall
W
Wed 16.12.2020 18:30 TALTECH 77 : 74 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
W
Sat 09.01.2021 17:00 TALTECH 74 : 66 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
W
Wed 13.01.2021 19:00 Pärnu Sadam 92 : 89 TALTECH Pärnu Spordihall
L
Tue 19.01.2021 19:00 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 92 : 86 TALTECH Tartu, TÜ sph (sinine saal)
L
Sun 24.01.2021 17:00 TALTECH 90 : 85 Rakvere Tarvas Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
W
Wed 10.03.2021 18:00 TALTECH 70 : 84 BC Kalev/Cramo Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Wed 17.03.2021 18:00 TALTECH 89 : 83 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
W
Tue 30.03.2021 19:30 AVIS UTILITAS Rapla 102 : 60 TALTECH Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
L
Thu 01.04.2021 18:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 96 : 63 TALTECH Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
L
Sat 03.04.2021 17:00 Tallinna Kalev/TLÜ 74 : 96 TALTECH Forus Spordikeskus
W
Sun 04.04.2021 17:00 TALTECH 85 : 80 Pärnu Sadam Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
W

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...