en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

BK Liepaja

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date and timeOpponentScore2P3PFTREBASPFTOSTBS
MAMAMAODTCMRVFVAG
Fri 02.04.2021 17:00VEF Riga108 : 573817284111171522121916211235
Tue 30.03.2021 19:00BK Ventspils78 : 7945231852418832409232617611
Fri 26.03.2021 19:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA93 : 624925226312516405619202514750
Fri 19.03.2021 19:00BK Ventspils73 : 714423133271610293911212215023
Sat 13.03.2021 17:00VEF Riga74 : 85341623921157222920202119904
Wed 10.03.2021 19:00BK Ogre75 : 983825271120157303724222311313
Sat 06.03.2021 17:00Latvijas Universitate86 : 7136213011151113284117211819911
Tue 02.03.2021 18:00BK Ventspils92 : 965626218261613263923252712815
Thu 25.02.2021 19:00BK Ogre72 : 913419297251310233315222217951
Fri 19.02.2021 17:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA69 : 734219266211311304119242312850
Sat 30.01.2021 17:00BK Ogre92 : 743921277161112314320202220401
Sat 23.01.2021 17:00Latvijas Universitate65 : 86452525108613263921221512563
Sat 16.01.2021 17:00VEF Riga77 : 83342029932169263524182991121
Sat 19.12.2020 19:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA72 : 89442816624158293727202116922
Fri 11.12.2020 19:00Latvijas Universitate87 : 804124156262142226222724161221
Sat 05.12.2020 17:00BK Ogre73 : 784219248191110253512141813712
Sat 21.11.2020 14:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA79 : 72322125818135313621191913741
Sat 14.11.2020 14:00Latvijas Universitate79 : 6241212811104112637191514151121
Wed 04.11.2020 19:30VEF Riga81 : 9528173212131111193015172020912
Fri 30.10.2020 19:00BK Ventspils73 : 644722163141113284117171923852
Sat 24.10.2020 14:00BK Ogre94 : 77421922628216263211232411631
Sat 17.10.2020 19:00VALMIERA GLASS VIA86 : 88462022102918172542171928141213
Sun 11.10.2020 17:30Latvijas Universitate82 : 833620241023137233018202310451
Wed 07.10.2020 19:30VEF Riga104 : 63441920320168212910302216903
Sat 03.10.2020 14:00BK Ventspils91 : 924429186241572431282124131021

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...