en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

Pärnu Sadam

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date Home Results Away Arena
Wed 06.10.2021 19:00 Pärnu Sadam 79 : 68 BK Liepaja Pärnu Spordihall
W
Sat 16.10.2021 15:00 VEF RIGA 92 : 95 Pärnu Sadam Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
W
Sat 23.10.2021 Latvijas Universitate - Pärnu Sadam *postponed
Sun 31.10.2021 17:00 Pärnu Sadam 74 : 82 KK Viimsi/Sportland Pärnu Spordihall
L
Sat 06.11.2021 17:00 Pärnu Sadam 94 : 71 VALMIERA GLASS VIA Pärnu Spordihall
W
Sun 14.11.2021 16:00 Pärnu Sadam 60 : 61 TalTech/OPTIBET Pärnu Spordihall
L
Wed 17.11.2021 19:00 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 82 : 77 Pärnu Sadam Tartu, TÜ sph (sinine saal)
L
Sat 20.11.2021 15:00 Pärnu Sadam 77 : 80 VEF RIGA Pärnu Spordihall
L
Sat 04.12.2021 15:00 Pärnu Sadam 78 : 83 AVIS UTILITAS RAPLA Pärnu Spordihall
L
Sat 11.12.2021 17:00 BK Ventspils - Pärnu Sadam Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
Wed 15.12.2021 19:00 Pärnu Sadam - Rakvere Tarvas Pärnu Spordihall
Wed 22.12.2021 19:00 Pärnu Sadam - BK Ogre Pärnu Spordihall
Thu 06.01.2022 19:00 Pärnu Sadam - Tallinna Kalev Pärnu Spordihall
Sat 08.01.2022 18:00 Tallinna Kalev - Pärnu Sadam Sõle Spordikeskus
Sat 15.01.2022 17:00 TalTech/OPTIBET - Pärnu Sadam Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
Sat 22.01.2022 17:00 Pärnu Sadam - Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits Pärnu Spordihall
Thu 27.01.2022 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo - Pärnu Sadam Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
Sat 29.01.2022 17:00 AVIS UTILITAS RAPLA - Pärnu Sadam Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
Wed 02.02.2022 Pärnu Sadam - Latvijas Universitate Pärnu Spordihall
Wed 09.02.2022 Pärnu Sadam - BK Ventspils Pärnu Spordihall
Wed 16.02.2022 19:00 BK Ogre - Pärnu Sadam Ogres 1. vidusskola
Sun 20.02.2022 17:00 VALMIERA GLASS VIA - Pärnu Sadam Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
Sat 05.03.2022 17:00 BK Liepaja - Pärnu Sadam Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
Fri 11.03.2022 19:00 Rakvere Tarvas - Pärnu Sadam Rakvere Spordihall
Sun 20.03.2022 17:00 KK Viimsi/Sportland - Pärnu Sadam Forus Spordikeskus Viimsi

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...