en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date Home Results Away Arena
Sat 02.10.2021 17:00 80 : 77 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
W
Sat 09.10.2021 17:00 64 : 61 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
W
Wed 13.10.2021 18:30 72 : 77 Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
W
Wed 20.10.2021 19:00 69 : 67 Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
L
Sat 30.10.2021 15:00 63 : 82 Valga Spordihoone
L
Fri 05.11.2021 14:00 71 : 94 LCC International University
L
Sat 13.11.2021 18:00 74 : 67 Nord Cramo Spordihoone
L
Sun 21.11.2021 17:00 57 : 67 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
L
Sun 12.12.2021 17:00 79 : 89 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
L
Sat 18.12.2021 14:30 68 : 60 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
W
Wed 22.12.2021 17:00 89 : 68 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
W
Fri 07.01.2022 19:30 72 : 94 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
L
Sun 30.01.2022 17:00 85 : 74 Forus Spordikeskus Viimsi
L
Wed 02.02.2022 19:00 80 : 56 Pärnu Spordihall
L
Sat 05.02.2022 17:00 68 : 59 Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
L
Wed 09.02.2022 19:00 67 : 53 Tartu, TÜ sph (Kullami peaväljak)
L
Sun 13.02.2022 17:00 61 : 92 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
L
Sat 19.02.2022 17:00 58 : 68 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
L
Tue 22.02.2022 19:00 94 : 62 Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Wed 02.03.2022 19:00 79 : 59 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
L
Sun 06.03.2022 17:00 92 : 64 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
W
Wed 09.03.2022 19:00 93 : 79 Ogres 1. vidusskola
L
Sat 12.03.2022 17:00 76 : 70 Valmieras Olimpiskais Centrs
L
Wed 16.03.2022 17:30 79 : 99 Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
L
Sat 19.03.2022 18:00 84 : 74 Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
L
Wed 23.03.2022 19:00 91 : 79 Rakvere Spordihall
L

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...