en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu

BK Ventspils

Team home
Schedule and results
Roster
Accumulated statistics
Highs and leaders
Game by game
Advanced stats
+/- statistics
Date Home Results Away Arena
Fri 01.10.2021 19:00 BK Ventspils 89 : 67 Rakvere Tarvas Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Sun 10.10.2021 17:00 KK Viimsi/Sportland 67 : 80 BK Ventspils Forus Spordikeskus Viimsi
W
Fri 15.10.2021 19:00 BK Ventspils 77 : 57 BK Ogre Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Fri 22.10.2021 17:00 BK Ventspils 86 : 71 TalTech/OPTIBET Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Sat 30.10.2021 17:00 VALMIERA GLASS VIA 70 : 80 BK Ventspils Valmieras Olimpiskais Centrs
W
Fri 05.11.2021 14:00 Latvijas Universitate 71 : 94 BK Ventspils LCC International University
W
Sat 20.11.2021 18:00 AVIS UTILITAS RAPLA 82 : 94 BK Ventspils Rapla, Sadolin Spordihoone
W
Sat 11.12.2021 17:00 BK Ventspils 81 : 72 Pärnu Sadam Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Sat 18.12.2021 18:10 VEF Riga 93 : 57 BK Ventspils Rimi Olimpiskais centrs
L
Wed 22.12.2021 19:30 Tallinna Kalev 64 : 103 BK Ventspils Sõle Spordikeskus
W
Thu 20.01.2022 19:00 BK Ventspils 100 : 70 KK Viimsi/Sportland Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Wed 26.01.2022 19:00 BK Ogre 69 : 78 BK Ventspils Ogres 1. vidusskola
W
Sat 05.02.2022 17:00 BK Ventspils 68 : 59 Latvijas Universitate Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Wed 09.02.2022 19:00 Pärnu Sadam 94 : 79 BK Ventspils Pärnu Spordihall
L
Thu 10.02.2022 18:00 BK Ventspils 75 : 68 BC Kalev/Cramo Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
W
Sun 13.02.2022 17:00 BK Ventspils 69 : 62 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Wed 16.02.2022 18:30 BK Liepaja 73 : 98 BK Ventspils Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
W
Sat 19.02.2022 17:00 BK Ventspils 87 : 81 VEF Riga Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Thu 24.02.2022 19:00 BK Ventspils 83 : 80 VALMIERA GLASS VIA Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Wed 02.03.2022 19:00 Rakvere Tarvas 67 : 99 BK Ventspils Rakvere Spordihall
W
Thu 03.03.2022 19:00 BC Kalev/Cramo 81 : 55 BK Ventspils Tallinn, Kalevi Spordihall
L
Fri 11.03.2022 19:00 BK Ventspils 91 : 81 AVIS UTILITAS RAPLA Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Tue 15.03.2022 19:00 BK Ventspils 94 : 71 BK Liepaja Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Fri 18.03.2022 19:00 BK Ventspils 93 : 54 Tallinna Kalev Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
W
Thu 24.03.2022 19:00 Tartu Ülikool Maks & Moorits 83 : 63 BK Ventspils Tartu, TÜ sph (sinine saal)
L
Fri 25.03.2022 18:00 TalTech/OPTIBET 102 : 90 BK Ventspils Tallinn, TalTech Spordihoone
L
Thu 31.03.2022 19:00 BK Ventspils 63 : 70 KK Viimsi/Sportland Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
L
Sun 03.04.2022 17:00 KK Viimsi/Sportland 79 : 77 BK Ventspils Forus Spordikeskus Viimsi
L

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...