en
et lv
Latvian Estonian
Live
Basketball League
Menu
Date Time Home Results Away Arena Broadcasts
Sun 11.04.2021 14:00
BK Ogre
75:73
AVIS UTILITAS Rapla
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Sat 10.04.2021 17:00
VEF Riga
90:85
BK Ogre
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Thu 08.04.2021 20:00
BK Ogre
77:68
Pärnu Sadam
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Sat 03.04.2021 14:00
Latvijas Universitate
73:64
BK Ogre
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 27.03.2021 17:00
VEF Riga
89:81
BK Ogre
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Spectators are not allowed
Wed 24.03.2021 19:00
BK Ogre
100:92
BK Ventspils
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 20.03.2021 17:00
VEF Riga
97:76
BK Ogre
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Spectators are not allowed
Sun 14.03.2021 17:00
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
90:85
BK Ogre
Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
Spectators are not allowed
Wed 10.03.2021 19:00
BK Ogre
75:98
BK Liepaja
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 06.03.2021 19:30
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
77:103
BK Ogre
Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
Spectators are not allowed
Thu 25.02.2021 19:00
BK Liepaja
72:91
BK Ogre
Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 20.02.2021 17:00
Latvijas Universitate
70:66
BK Ogre
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 30.01.2021 17:00
BK Ogre
92:74
BK Liepaja
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Fri 22.01.2021 19:00
BK Ventspils
65:93
BK Ogre
Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 16.01.2021 14:00
BK Ogre
69:60
Latvijas Universitate
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 09.01.2021 17:00
BK Ogre
82:73
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Thu 17.12.2020 19:00
BK Ogre
72:58
VEF Riga
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 12.12.2020 14:00
BK Ogre
82:88
BK Ventspils
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 05.12.2020 17:00
BK Liepaja
73:78
BK Ogre
Liepajas Olimpiskais centrs
Spectators are not allowed
Tue 01.12.2020 19:00
BK Ogre
82:75
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 21.11.2020 17:00
BK Ogre
83:58
Latvijas Universitate
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 14.11.2020 17:00
BK Ventspils
82:81
BK Ogre
Olimpiskais centrs "Ventspils"
Spectators are not allowed
Sat 31.10.2020 14:00
VEF Riga
83:76
BK Ogre
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Sat 24.10.2020 14:00
BK Ogre
94:77
BK Liepaja
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Sun 18.10.2020 17:30
Latvijas Universitate
67:78
BK Ogre
Elektrum Olimpiskais Sporta centrs
Sat 10.10.2020 14:00
BK Ogre
76:83
BK Ventspils
Ogres 1. vidusskola
Wed 07.10.2020 19:00
VALMIERA GLASS VIA
67:86
BK Ogre
Vidzemes Olimpiskais Centrs
Sat 03.10.2020 17:00
BK Ogre
63:81
VEF Riga
Ogres 1. vidusskola

Thanks

Sponsors
   
Sulge

Laadimine, palun oota ...